logo

Pratyeka81

Semi-Shyguy from Grants area...


Not sure about my match, but I can say I have a liking for fitness, music, and movies. I am a bisexual and searching for people who share my mindset. Outside of that, I can't think of much more...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pratyeka81

32 year old Man, in Gallup, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: running/jogging, walking (fitness), martial arts, working out, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, video/online gaming, reading, TV news/educational, movies at home, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pratyeka81. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!