logo

Romeo Romeo

Just Another Romeo who looking his partner in crime

Romeo Romeo

I am from Colombia South , I am born one day in June, a month before the man had walked over the surface of the moon and few days before Stonewall in New York.now that explains many issues of me. I have two degrees one in BA and art. Also MA I am an Entrepreneur, i do many things, i like work for projects in art, cultural activities, designs,in many areas and serve to my community, like a good Gemini, I am interesting in many issues like art, culture, sports, spiritual, personal grown, music, dance, talk, think, movies, photography, yoga, be with my friends, cooking, love, beaches, sun, hiking, run, gym etc. I know that Mr. Right not exists. I just want to find my partner in crime, who believes in love between two real humans and in the serious commitment. I really like to know some human being, someone who are open and proud, someone with qualities and imperfections. Someone who is ready to take the risk of love and partner. I offer: First date, dinner/movie $63 Romantic getaway $375 Chinese take-out after an exhausting day $27 Flowers to say you're in my thoughts $59 Platinum commitment rings from Tiffany's $3,275 a gentle hand to hold; young and playful personalities spontaneity for life's most treasured moments time communicating our thoughts; sincere honesty endearing moments of experiencing our imperfections embracing arms and entangled legs while sleeping; two smiles parting the crowd leading us to each other; a lifetime of happiness without regret - PRICELESS.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Romeo Romeo

Romeo Romeo

44 year old Man, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: masters degree
Income: high
Religion: other
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: scuba diving, hiking, relaxing on the beach, rodeo, working out, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, photography, social activism, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Romeo Romeo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!