logo

Lovebug72450

The real deal

Lovebug72450

I am a white 37 year old man. I am 5"11 petite man, who is a shy but honest person (really I am a open book LOL) I love to read, take long walks, listen to music (all kind just saying). I am loyal and expect my man to be the same. I am affectionate and what the same attention. I have my flaws like anyone else, no one is perfect. I am dependable. I am one of the kind (I guess we all are!)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lovebug72450

Lovebug72450

38 year old Man, in Paragould, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), church, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lovebug72450. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!