logo

Countryjack

loyal friend looking for gentle ben


A married homebody, I am still very much discrete and wish to remain so. Hoping to find a friend first and see what develops. I like bears and hairy chests, though I have little body hair. enjoy movies, most types of music, walks in the woods, watching sports, sitting quietly one-on-one. Not into cute sexual innuendo, just honest communication and cuddling.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countryjack

60 year old Man, in Greenville, Mississippi, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: doctorate
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, football, olympic sports, country drives, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, home renovation, musical instruments/singing, antiquing, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countryjack. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!