Looking for companion

Im 21 and live alone because i do work 45 hours a week, and it gets lonely, i would love to have someone i can be around and jsut to have there for me, someone i can take care of

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


31 year old Man, in Huntington, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), football, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Terminator5. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!