logo

Donald961

Donald961

I’d like to develop long-term friendship with sincere & honest men. Get to know each other, visit & maybe travel together. Educated & retired professional designer. HIV- healthy, don’t smoke, drink or use drugs. Enjoy healthy food, eating out, outdoors, beaches, swimming, walking arts, theatre, movies architecture. Live part time in Palm Springs CA & New Mexico. I reply to thoughtful responses from guys who want to communicate, get to know each other and meet.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Donald961

Donald961

65 year old Man, in Palm Springs, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), country drives, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Donald961. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!