logo

Breeolsen

Looking for my knight

Breeolsen - Me being me
Me being me

I'm intelligent, clean, and looking for my knight in shining armor. I guess some would call me a cross dresser. I just feel right as a woman. It doesn't change anything, it's just how I'm comfortable. Been in the closet almost my whole life. And now I just want to find someone who will accept me and be my best friend. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Breeolsen

Breeolsen

34 year old Man, in Hillsboro, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, quadding/ATVs, stargazing, hockey, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Breeolsen. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!