logo

Coffeeboiler

Coffeeboiler - Sitting on the porch
Sitting on the porch

Looking for fun and companionship likes history antiqes I have felt like I have been through the wringer many times been married three times I am done with girls want nothing to do with them want some companionship from a male that will. Please me and satisfy me and I will do the same for you would love to have a long term relationship


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Coffeeboiler

Coffeeboiler

56 year old Man, in Lockport, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Want children?: no
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: canoeing/kayaking, football, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, museums/galleries, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV sports, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, home renovation, antiquing, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Coffeeboiler. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!