logo

J in MI

J in MI

I'm an easy going guy. Look and act younger than my age. Pretty energetic and love to shop, eat out or hang out at home. Like old cars, antiques, home repair and gadgets.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



J in MI

J in MI

53 year old Man, in Howell, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: amusement parks, camping, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, rodeo, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about J in MI. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!