logo

Zan1994

Zan1994

If you only like a penis, look somewhere else. If you like men, here I am. I am transgender. Always open to answering questions and to chat about that or anything else. Chats can lead to other things if they are good enough to pique my interest. Love trying new and interesting things, but have little experience. Assertive/rougher is needed or nerves will stop me. Most ages above mine are good. It all depends on the person. Generally long term relationship inclined, but who really knows


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zan1994

Zan1994

23 year old Man, in Auburn, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: pubs, church, live music, live theater, movies, board games, video/online gaming, internet, reading, movies at home, drawing/painting, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zan1994. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!