Not your typical gay guy. I'm not looking for hook ups either. I'm interested to meeting someone to build a friendship and serious relationship with, no games. I'm just a country boy looking for a man to share my life with. I own my own business and with tht comes a very busy me. But can make time for the right guy. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty, I'm usually covered up by the end of the day. If you have great conversation.....let's talk.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


39 year old Man, in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing, auto racing, football, rodeo, casinos, coffee shops, movies, TV sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countryboy79. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!