logo

WhiteWitch88

Seeking something real

WhiteWitch88

I’m a writer/editor, full time nanny. I’m full of contradictions—A feminine geek, an anti-social introvert who loves attention, and a “housewife” who loves random adventures (especially zoos). I’m always interested in learning new things whether it’s history, random facts, or the guitar (which I have no idea how to play). I can also cook and bake practically whatever your heart desires. Let’s chat and see what happens.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WhiteWitch88

WhiteWitch88

30 year old Man, in Chariton, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: masters degree
Religion: other
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: amusement parks, hiking, stargazing, live theater, movies, shopping, cooking, reading, movies at home, spirituality, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WhiteWitch88. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!