logo

jaymonster

jaymonster

I came a long way from Thailand and living in Florida. I'd like to go to the beach and hang out sometimes. I am gentle, shy guy and caring. If you want to know more just hit me up


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jaymonster

jaymonster

43 year old Man, in Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: Buddhist
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: bowling, working out, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, reading, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jaymonster. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!