logo

brytack

brytack

I am a very easy going and laid bk person. I enjoy nights out or nights in suggled up on sofa watching a gd movie i also enjoy long walks i am also an animal lover. I work as a full time care assistant. I have my own place. I also help look after my mum. I am looking for someone to settle down with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



brytack

brytack

27 year old Man, in Ipswich, England, UK
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: cycling, swimming, fishing, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, karaoke, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about brytack. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!