logo

Vinizio

A VERY NICE GUY

Vinizio

Hi My name is Vinny I am Gay Man I am from Mexico, very easygoing, looking for a long term relationship, I love arts, theaters, outdoor activities, cooking and sports, very new in Calgary, need someone who can show me the city and the surroundings... Send me a message . Thanks,


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vinizio

Vinizio

51 year old Man, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vinizio. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!