logo

Chris231

Chris231

Hi, I'm Christopher and I currently work at a resturant at McMaster University in Hamilton, Ontario. My interests range from cooking and Netflix to anime, four wheelers and soccer. Please feel free to message me and let's see if we connect. All the best on here to all of you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chris231

Chris231

23 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, gardening, walking (fitness), quadding/ATVs, karting (go karts), stargazing, baseball, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chris231. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!