logo

ant1952

ant1952

I'm a quiet somewhat shy guy who likes to do things with someone. I like taking day-trips, going to see a movie, dinner, going to social events, browsing around at the mall, a weekend get-a-ways playing piano, watching a movie together cuddled up on the couch or in bed, listening to music and traveling. I’ve been to Europe and would like to go again, traveled around the USA and Canada and would enjoy doing that with someone special. I enjoy a quiet evening at home cuddled up with the man I love and enjoy the comfort of his body next to mine. I like to laugh and have fun and I am very good at making what may seem a nothing event into an exciting adventure.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ant1952

ant1952

65 year old Man, in Willoughby, Ohio, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ant1952. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!