logo

ketzu44

ketzu44

I'm not really sure what to put here. I'm just lonely 19 year old that wants to find the one for me. I'm bi but I lean towards guys.I love anime and animals. I've gone through a lot so excuse me if i'm a bit negative. If you want to know more just ask i'm an open book most of the time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ketzu44

ketzu44

21 year old Man, in El Dorado Hills, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, equestrian, martial arts, movies, video/online gaming, internet, movies at home, cats, dogs, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ketzu44. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!