logo

dlopes3

Hi everyone! It’s nice to meet you.

dlopes3

My name’s Joe (Joseph if you’re my Mom) and I am a 31 year old gay male, five foot nine, 165 pounds, I enjoy long runs on the beach, reading, video games, the gym, yoga, meditation, and cross fit. I spend most of my time working on a few businesses, and being with friends and family. I'm also open to new things. I don’t go out too often, but I enjoy myself when I do.I'm here looking for someone to trust and spend good time with. I'm a very respectful man and would like to meet people who respect others. It doesn't take much to make me happy, so just be honest about who you are.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dlopes3

dlopes3

31 year old Man, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, camping, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, olympic sports, soccer/football, pool/billiards, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dlopes3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!