logo

Sam13

Sam13

I am eighteen years old and just starting college getting a degree in philosophy, so I can go to law school. I love hockey, history, politics, musicals, and books. A bit shy, but I am trying new things and just seeing what happens. I prefer that guys be around my age/in college.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sam13

Sam13

20 year old Man, in Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: tennis, canoeing/kayaking, hockey, comedy clubs, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV sports, TV news/educational, current events/politics, investing, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sam13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!