logo

scotzmale

scotzmale

Single and would like to change that. Interests are writing poetry, photography, and cooking. Enjoy being at home with a special man. More later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 56 to 96

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



scotzmale

scotzmale

78 year old Man, in Gainesville, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, camping, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, olympic sports, country drives, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about scotzmale. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!