logo

Jeffrolux420

Jeffrolux420

I'm a pretty laid back guy. Looking to meet someone to maybe have a serious relationship. I'm 35. I'm interested in all kinds of things. I like being outdoors. I also like going to the movies. I want to meet someone that smart,kind,and funny. I've just recently decided to try a relationship with a guy. I've been with guys,but nothing serious.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jeffrolux420

Jeffrolux420

38 year old Man, in Oxford, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, baseball, basketball, football, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jeffrolux420. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!