logo

Patrick55

Patrick55
Patrick55

I am a 55 year old single gay male. I live in Seattle, WA, and do not drink or drug. I am very physically fit. I have brown hair and a moustache, and am 5'6" tall. I am seeking a single gay male in Seattle or the surrounding areas for dating and a possible LTR. I enjoy movies, working out, productive activities, swimming, hiking, outdoor activities, camping, music etc. I am seeking a single gay male with facial hair, e.g., moustache, goatee for serious dating. I am attracted to men that are 5'6" tall, a little shorter, or about a foot taller. Light drinker is ok.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 52
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Patrick55

Patrick55

57 year old Man, in Seattle, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, boating, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, olympic sports, soccer/football, yoga, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Patrick55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!