logo

onken2473


I'm a very outgoing person if u want to get to know me more just have to ask me and I will tell u I'm a honest and caring guy I have been single for a long long time I hope to hear from have a wonderful day


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



onken2473

45 year old Man, in Brainerd, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Sexual style: top
Interests: snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hunting, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos, fine dining, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about onken2473. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!