logo

Tjconn

I'm the one you have been waiting for.


I am 39, 5'11" 190lbs. I am an Italian single dad. Honesty, Monogamy, Spirituality, Caring, Loving, Romantic are a few words that describe me, and hopefully describe you too. I am looking for the one true love of my life. I'm not into the scene, so I'm trying this on- line dating thing. I am a non-smoker, a non-drug user, and a very rare drinker. If you can say the same, keep on reading. I am HIV negative and am seeking somone of like status. I am a hopless romatic and I admit to loving the chick flix with the happy ending. If your interested and think you are a match for this old fashioned guy, then drop me a line. Thanks for reading.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tjconn

49 year old Man, in New Britain, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: live music, live theater, movies, shopping, cooking, home renovation, musical instruments/singing, TV drama, TV news/educational, antiquing, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tjconn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!