logo

twal2000

Looking For My Forever Partner

twal2000

I am a full time college student embarking a new career path. I am looking for my forever partner. I am sincere, genuine and don't play games. I like to watch sports; even go to sporting events. I like to roller skate at least once a week. Every once in a while I like to go out and have fun if my schedule permits.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



twal2000

twal2000

52 year old Man, in Richmond Heights, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, casinos, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about twal2000. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!