logo

jrg

Huggable, lovable, down to earth

jrg

Huggable, lovable like a puppy, 6ft, 225lbs, blue eyes. sometimes I like quiet dinners at home, snuggling on the couch ... sometimes screaming on a roller coaster. no drugs, drinking, smoking. Looking for a date, and hopefully a second date,with a regular guy, and if I'm really lucky, find the man I'll share my life with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jrg

jrg

58 year old Man, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games, internet, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jrg. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!