logo

Cutool

Friendship and love

Cutool - Social outing
Social outing

Life partner wanted

Retired profession, single, hopeless romantic, nice, kind, respectvile, clean, love making love to an man, just came out this year, looking for an lover to spend my life with


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 52 to 92

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cutool

Cutool

75 year old Man, in Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, tennis, sailing, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, walking (pleasure), football, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cutool. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!