logo

MattiX

Say Hi Guys!!!!

MattiX - Looking For Him
Looking For Him

I'm working on my bachelor's, I'm a very diverse and open minded guy. There's nothing I won't try in life. College athlete, mostly busy studying a lot. I'm always checking this site, looking for something LTR. I might be the sub type of guy for a relationship


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MattiX

MattiX

23 year old Man, in Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, beach volleyball, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, 4 wheeling, shooting, baseball, equestrian, football, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MattiX. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!