logo

SergLat

Looking for my soulmate

SergLat

I'm an honest, down-to-earth type of guy. Searching for my soul mate. I have been single for many years, and I think it is time for me to try to find that special someone. I am not looking for a movie star, but for a regular, decent, and honest guy, who believes in committed, monogamous relationship


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SergLat

SergLat

47 year old Man, in Hackensack, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, board games, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SergLat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!