logo

Chaz60

Wanna settle down...

Chaz60

I am 60 yrs old, GWM, 5'10", 180 lbs. I love to travel. Am told I good looking. I love to hug and cuddle. Love old B and W movies. I guess you could say I am an old hippie at heart. I have let my hair grow out this past year and yes I do have a full head of hair! It is shoulder length now n still growing.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chaz60

Chaz60

62 year old Man, in Bordentown, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, tennis, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chaz60. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!