logo

Robbie1024

Catcher Looking For A Pitcher

Robbie1024 - Always a catcher.
Always a catcher.

Outspoken sincere guy with many interest in life. One thing I'm not, is a barfly. Enjoy the finer things in life and not ashamed to say. With that said, I really like garage sales and estate sales. Put me on a boat and I'm in heaven. Family are sports fanatics which gives me the opportunity to cook which I enjoyed doing. My zodiac sign is Scorpio.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Robbie1024

Robbie1024

40 year old Man, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, swimming, water skiing, sailing, boating, camping, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, soccer/football, bowling, volleyball, casinos, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Robbie1024. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!