logo

Jeremy80

Looking For Friends/Dates, Maybe More Later

Jeremy80

Senior at the Univ. of Alabama. Hospitality management major. Graduating May 2016. Works in healthcare. Very simple guy here. Not sure if I will be staying in the area after graduation so I do not want to get into anything too serious until I know for sure where I will end up. I can always use more friends and dates.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jeremy80

Jeremy80

37 year old Man, in Northport, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, soccer/football, bowling, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jeremy80. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!