logo

BradBaby

BradBaby - Traffic, Lol
Traffic, Lol

I am a 61 retired white male with brownish grey hair, 5 feet 10 inches tall and weigh around 160lbs. I reside in the Harford County Belair, Maryland area and am ISO a kind, loving, outgoing male between 40 and 80 years of age who who has no issues with being out of the closet. I enjoy long drives into the city, holding hands, cuddling, watching westerns and movies about Vietnam television. I am open minded to trying new things and settling down with the right partner. If interested, drop me line and I will get back to you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BradBaby

BradBaby

64 year old Man, in North Bel Air, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: bird watching, camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, auto racing, bowling, darts, country drives, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BradBaby. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!