logo

Lucky Lucas

Hey Just looking for a guy who's looking to be in a relationship.

Lucky Lucas

I like going on vacations and road trips so I'm kinda looking for a guy who's an outdoors person. I am a football players, has 2 dog named Hunter and Blizzard and I just moved to Toronto,Ontario in Canada. 1 think you should know is I'm a kind of guy to take things slow.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lucky Lucas

Lucky Lucas

27 year old Man, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lucky Lucas. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!