logo

antwan24


I'm a pretty chill guy, I love animals, cars and music. In my free time I like to hang out with friends or just sit at home cuddling and watching movies


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



antwan24

26 year old Man, in Papillion, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, hockey, soccer/football, darts, volleyball, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about antwan24. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!