logo

Fnsun1

just an average boy next door type


Hey, I am just a regular guy, who happens to be gay. I am fun, and love to be active. I am really bad at intros, and will have to come back and fix this once i get the hang of it, but I am looking for someone who is fun to be around. Ideally I am looking for friends, but am open to the idea of finding something more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fnsun1

36 year old Man, in Sandy City, Utah, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, beach volleyball, water skiing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, museums/galleries, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fnsun1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!