logo

Dickie W

Looking for the one

Dickie W

I am 52 year old man with a child he is 24 and I am raising my 6 year old great-nephew. I am a kind ,caring , considerate guy looking to meet a nice guy. I am just a normal person we all have our ups and downs. Nobody is perfect. I do not like liars. I am an honest person. If you ws by to know anything just ask me. I am looking for a ltr not a one night stand. I want more than what is behind your zipper, no pun intended...lol


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 72
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dickie W

Dickie W

54 year old Man, in Reserve, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dickie W. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!