logo

Oldschool33

I'm a vers male that's looking for the one to spend the rest of my life with

Oldschool33

I am a gay man thats looking for the right person to spend the rest of his life with who's finally accepted who he is and what he wants. I enjoy going out on the town and watching movies at home on the couch I also like romantic evenings and doing things spontaneously.I'm looking for the right one to be my soulmate for the rest of my life and love me unconditionally just like I love them. I am also in school where when I'm finished I'm going for my teaching licence. Right now I am a substitute teacher and tutor.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Oldschool33

Oldschool33

36 year old Man, in Darby, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: golf, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, church, fine dining, karaoke, live theater, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Oldschool33. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!