logo

Bamabobby

Seeking a Soulmate

Bamabobby

I am an easy going fellow who is not hard to please and relishes the company of a man that is not pretentious or hung up on himself. I would like to find someone that I can share life's joys and pains with and be there for mutual support and affection. I would like to be with a man who is committed, but not smothering. A good kisser would be nice, also.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bamabobby

Bamabobby

56 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, fishing, picnics, football, pro tennis, bowling, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bamabobby. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!