logo

Dazzelme

Dazzelme

I am an honest, clean man that likes to be creative in everyday life as well as in the bedroom. I like the excitement effervescing through by being when life is this full. I have had 4 years of collage back east where I grew up and have lived in many states as well as countries. I am not into drama/discord for good communication with an open mind is the only way to go.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dazzelme

Dazzelme

66 year old Man, in Tumwater, Washington, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: cycling, relaxing on the beach, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home, dogs, spirituality, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dazzelme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!