logo

Talofaufa

Hey there wuss up mann !!!


Hey there i am a BI male Living in Missorui brown eyes hair skin love to read n watch movies collecting dvds n other movies in any subject love to take walks n talk but i dont talk much but if u bring a subject that i can talk about i ll talk bout that subject alot well noting else just ask me if wanna know anything


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Talofaufa

33 year old Man, in Independence, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, ice skating, camping, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, pubs, casinos, fine dining, movies, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Talofaufa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!