logo

nwo52

Hoping to find that spiecial someone

nwo52

Live In Atikokan Nearest City /Town Fort Frances

54 Year old single guy Lives in Atikokan Ontario looking for that special someone to be with and make happy , live in small community 2 hrs west of Thunder Bay , love the out doors , movies , walks , and being together .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 72
  • Distance up to 600 km
  • Lives in Canada

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



nwo52

nwo52

57 year old Man, in Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: snowmobiling, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, walking (pleasure), pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, internet, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about nwo52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!