logo

buyguy23

Hey,lets chat! :D

buyguy23

I work Sun through Thurs so Iwould perfer to meet up with people close by.

Laid back kind of guy. I love reading piles of books and listening to a plethora of music. New to the whole dating thing, but I'm a quick study. I'm super awesome I swear, Hit me up if you want to chat. I'll respond the next day at the latest since I work a lot.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



buyguy23

buyguy23

25 year old Man, in Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: amusement parks, gardening, walking (pleasure), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, reading, TV drama, movies at home, philosophy, social activism, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about buyguy23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!