logo

Cblake

looking for friends and maybe a little more


well, i live in boise and am 20 years old. I am looking for cool guys to hang out with and have a good time. i am into mountain biking, floating the river, camping and many other outdoor activities. i am also a movie buff, and enjoy lots of INDI films. i am 6ft 1in 155 pounds have a goatee brown hair, and green eyes. my ears are pierced and so is my tounge.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cblake

31 year old Man, in Boise, Idaho, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: top
Interests: cycling, golf, swimming, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, coffee shops, movies, board games, bridge, video/online gaming, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cblake. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!