logo

The1andonly

Hi guys come say hello!

The1andonly
Me

My name is Quincy I'm 27 years old I like to sing an watch movies I love to hang out with friends and family, I'm honest, and caring. Im just looking for someone to talk to and get to know plus maybe have a relationship with ....


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



The1andonly

The1andonly

29 year old Man, in Statesville, North Carolina, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, stargazing, bowling, dancing (nightclub), movies, board games, chess, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about The1andonly. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!