logo

56eric


Hi here are somethings about me I like going fishing, camping, hunting, spending some time at the lake I love being outdoors I like to travel when I can afford to that is I'm looking for a honest person that will not cheat or lie. Also to learn to love me for who I am I'm not rich at all I'm not in to these one night stands I don't believe in that if u want to know more about me then just ask me and I tell


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



56eric

44 year old Man, in Breezy Point, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: snowmobiling, swimming, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 56eric. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!