logo

Jamesh45

Jamesh45

I'm very caring, loving, open minded, honest, don't judge, and simple living person. I have been with women part of my life but wasn't been happy, do to knowing I'm gay all-way's have known it but afraid to come out till 5 years ago. I am versatile and do everything but the bondage an rough stuff. I don't have much to offer but friendship and my caring heart.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jamesh45

Jamesh45

48 year old Man, in Muldrow, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: ice skating, swimming, beach volleyball, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jamesh45. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!