logo

jimmajr

down for whatever

jimmajr - hard at work taking selfies
hard at work taking selfies

Hard working, honest, loyal are the traits that i admire in myself and others. I love quiet times with a special someone. Just laying in bed and cuddling is awesome. Into men younger than myself. I am also an amputee(right, below knee). Self employed and independent. I would love to find a young man to spoil😋


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 35

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jimmajr

jimmajr

54 year old Man, in Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, walking (pleasure), shooting, football, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jimmajr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!