logo

StilesWhiteWolf

StilesWhiteWolf - Taken at Umpqua Community College
Taken at Umpqua Community College

I live in Roseburg Oregon, I'm 6'1" Black hair Brown eyes, 233 LBS and I'm going on a Diet. I just need a cuddle buddy no relationship. I'm 37 and I go to Umpqua Community College. Tired of feeling that all gay guys are the same.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



StilesWhiteWolf

StilesWhiteWolf

39 year old Man, in Roseburg, Oregon, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, swimming, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, casinos, coffee shops, movies, video/online gaming, internet, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about StilesWhiteWolf. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!